P.U.R.E. Success!

Families Come First

Working with parents at Parents Universal Resource Experts is the most rewarding experience I could possibly ask for. Our programs often bring families back together through love and hard work.

 

PURE is simply a resource; we are not a program or school. We work with parents and troubled teens for the best possible combination, and determination has brought some amazing results! Our services are free. Parents of troubled teens ourselves, PURE strives to create a safe haven of truth and reality.

 

I’d like to share some of the numerous testimonials received by PURE from satisfied and relieved families who have used our services.

 

 

 

Thanks for all the help and support. I looked at your website and saw immediately that my son meets most of the criteria for RAD. He was adopted at 3 months and I previously thought that this could not be an issue. I will definitely look into appropriate treatment for this. Thank you very much!!!

Sarah N., FL


I really enjoy speaking with you and cannot thank you enough for all you have done.

Be Blessed,
Carol P., NY

I just wanted to give you an update. Based on your recommendation, I visited [XXXX XXXX] and found it to be a warm, loving environment. I placed my daughter there one month ago. It was unbelievably difficult, but I feel sure that I made the right choice. She is beginning to admit that she has some issues to work on and I can rest assured that she is safe and well cared for. I knew that, if I kept her at home, it was only a matter of time before I would have gotten a call from the police dept., the emergency room or, heaven forbid, the coroner’s office. You may have helped me save my daughter’s life and for that I will be eternally grateful. Thank you so much for your wonderful service!

Diane A., AL

